There are no changes in this release.
 When shutting down the KnowAssist server, a log statement would sometimes appear that said that the database could not be closed due to an unfinalized statement.
When showing the changes of a current edit, the informational popup that informs the user that there are no more changes did not disappear when closing the view.
When leaving the Omniview, the Omniview session would not be saved automatically. It would still be saved periodically on a timed interval. This bug appeared in release 1008.
When running the server on Windows, there was a possibility of seeing garbage content when doing a document merge.